Welcome to the Forum Archive!

Years of conversation fill a ton of digital pages, and we've kept all of it accessible to browse or copy over. Whether you're looking for reveal articles for older champions, or the first time that Rammus rolled into an "OK" thread, or anything in between, you can find it here. When you're finished, check out the boards to join in the latest League of Legends discussions.

GO TO BOARDS

Looking For Teacher [Vayne]

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

DiabolusReborn

11-23-2012

Anyone that's really good on Vayne able to teach me how to play her?

Out of all the ADC's she seems to be the only one that isn't stale, and she seems to be the only ADC that can do amazing out-plays using her tumble.

I've got a champ for all lanes except adc, because I've found them to be so boring but I'm thinking of adding Vayne to complete my repertoire.

Patyfatycake

11-23-2012

I can help you abit(Not right now about to go to sleep). Im no pro at her but I understand how to play her.

Duhizy

11-23-2012

if you try to maximize your potential with vayne without either playing her a lot or maining ad your gunna have a bad time. I main ad and it took me months to adjust my playstyle to properly use her, the funny thing is, unless your doublelift, id say that you still havent mastered vayne to her highest point.