[Champion Concept] Rallor the Earth Mender

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Ayfo

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

11-20-2012

Rallor - The Earth Mender

I am a noob when it comes to forums, and I am only a meager 1700 mid/support player, so please post any comments or suggestions you have below. I have not yet done the math with base stats or ratios for any of the spells, and even failed at naming some of them, but I think its a decent skillset leaving him open to alot of roles, but mainly Top, Jungle and Support

Some of the ideas are a bit rushed and even the name "Earth Mender" is a bit odd in hindsight seeing as he doesn't actually mend the earth at all.

Basically I figured with this new Water support-ish champion coming out soon we've got Brand for fire, Janna for wind, her (Nami) for water, Mao/Zyra for plants, and as long as you don't count Malphite (because he's not played in high end games at all right?) League is in need of an Earth/Valoran type of champion.

With my very shoddy lore I had him along the lines of "Grew up same background as Janna, but male and less talented with air magic. He got angry at her being better than him, some **** went down and he got exiled. Lived in a cavern somewhere and taught himself Earth/Valoran magic"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
AGGRESSIVE STANCE

WEIGHED DOWN --- PASSIVE:
On auto attack Rallor applies Weighed Down to the target enemy stacking up to 3 times, slowing the target by 5/10/15% lasting for 8 seconds. If a target affected by Weighed Down is hit by Shockwave the target then becomes snared for 0.5 seconds per stack of Weighed Down (**0.5/1.0/1.5 second snares based on debuff**)

SHOCKWAVE --- Q: