Loading Border Should Be Based on Queue

First Riot Post
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

IS1769af2fb2074ca2cd9cb

Junior Member

11-22-2012

bump


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Astronautical

Senior Member

11-22-2012

What about dominion? That's the mode I play the most.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Silverkillz

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

11-22-2012

I still want to be able to change what ribbon it shows....


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Resilga

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

11-22-2012

bump for an update- i want to look cool in 3s


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

seajaydub

Senior Member

11-28-2012

Bump for more red activity.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Rasta Blahster

Junior Member

12-04-2012

bumpp


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

buttvirg1n

Junior Member

12-04-2012

bump~


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Rasta Blahster

Junior Member

12-13-2012

bump, pleasone dont abandon this idea


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Doctor Chau

Senior Member

12-17-2012

I really want to see my own gold border in 3's please


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

x SEM x

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

12-18-2012

Personally, I think it should be the higher of the two. For someone that can't get a ranked team together, but can solo queue. I think the solo-queue border should show up there. Unless they add Solo-Queue on 3's, then that would change my opinion.