PulseFire LUX

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

KyouKi37

11-06-2012

Ok This is my first post in Fan Art I hope I have Attached this image correctly!

About a month ago I bought a Wacom Intuos5 and been wanting to get back to my art. I really love Lux as one of my main Champs and felt she would be a awesome champ to sport in the PulseFire armor, so I came up with this design. This has about a good 20 hours into it, since it is my first time painting with a tablet. It also has many revision and different backgrounds. I can post the other is needed. At this time I wanted to get your feed back on the image where it stands now. I will keep working it till it is done and post a final. I know I need to fix the face, eyes, and hair still. That is where I started and I feel I could do better now that I have put in hours with the tablet.

Thanks!

UPDATE: Added ruffed in PulsFire EZ getting blown back! what you think? I will be putting more work into it I just wanted some feedback.

UPDATE(11/16/2012): Cleaned up Ezeral a little bit, I am getting tired of working on this image so I might call it done for now and come back to it!

Drakojan

11-06-2012

Wow. Really nice. Make this happen Riot! I love Kayle and Blitzcrank, I dunno how a Pulsefire Kayle and Blitz would work though lol.

IS1868f96adc7cecbd8e248

11-07-2012

Really impressive for your first time painting with a tablet!
Pulsefire Lux seems to be a popular concept and I can see it working well for her.

I like most parts of your design and the whole feeling in general! What I don't really like are the bare armpits (doesn't fit with the moderately armored general design in my opinion), belt buckle and the designs on her breasts, but those are just personal taste.