Week ban for this....

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Cherryberryz

11-03-2012

Hey guys we all have our games where everything goes wrong and we are like WTF but i got a week ban for this http://na.leagueoflegends.com/tribun.../5868166/#nogo
i feel like since its my first time ever getting in trouble of any kind and the fact ppl just sit on tribunal without even reading the treads......... just punish is this really worth a week ban? i feel like this is uncalled for.

PogoPogoPogoPogo

11-03-2012

Okay, so far I've read some things that wouldn't make me hit punish, but they do make you look pretty bad...

Kayle [00:11:47] im bad b/c vlad counters me>?
Kayle [00:11:52] ok i forgot

1) Again, it's not reportable or punishable, but if you're so bad with Kayle that you automatically lose this hard to everyone that picks a counter champ, then you need a lot more practice with Kayle (especially considering you have a skin for her).

Kayle [00:12:32] reported

2) Again, we're not to reportable or punishable behavior yet, but... you called him a moron, he responded by calling you a dumb ass, and then you said reported. Saying "reported" is already childish enough and looks bad in my book, but telling someone they're reported for insulting you with an insult no worse than the one you just threw at him? That looks really immature and bad.

Kayle [00:13:47] i make more money then u
Kayle [00:13:47] irl

3) At this point, still no reportable or punishable behavior, but if I'm voting on the case, I'm probably looking really hard for something to justify hitting punish on in this case at this point. I mean, what is the point of this? It literally has no relevance to anything. It's clearly meant as insulting.

And up to this point, you're the one who initiated the threat of reporting your teammates, but you've been slightly more of a jerk to them then they've been to you.

Viktor [00:10:47] im vs a anti mage
Viktor [00:10:50] my counter