TT Beta Concerns/feedback

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

RebelsReveille

Recruiter

10-30-2012

I started playing the TT vs AI beta today, and I came across a few issues.

- The jungle creeps nearest the base seem to be too far into the path, and I continuously trigger them the moment they pop into view by clicking there, or holding my mouse over the area to move. Not a big issue, and might just be a personal playstyle problem, but even by looking at them they dont really have an alcove thats out of the way.

- I realized in my second game (as Ziggs) that I could toss my abilities anywhere into their spawn, to devastating effect. I know its normally possible on most maps, but it seems to be a bit too easy and effective, especially with how far back into the spawn I can target by getting close to the wall.

- This one might just be me, because I'm not sure if it occurs normally, but when I have sight of the enemy spawn, the store icon for the enemy is there on my minimap. Not much of an issue, but it is quite strange.

- I'm not much of a Jungler, but by taking away the top jungle creeps, and the red buff creep in middle, doesn't that reduce the effectiveness of jungling quite severely? I know there's the altars now, but they're more of a team bonus, so anyone can be more inclined to get them, especially since it doesn't take long to capture them. (P.S. I like how the AI will come after you when you try to take it. They're quite fierce about keeping them.)