Did You Find This Thread Helpful?

I'm new to 3v3 and found this useful! 4 40.00%
I'm a TT veteran, but this will serve handy! 4 40.00%
I'm new to 3v3 and I'm a little lost. 1 10.00%
This guide served a useless purpose. 1 10.00%
Voters: 10. You may not vote on this poll

[Guide] The Twisted Treeline BETA

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Quianmore

10-29-2012

Last Updated Oct. 29th, 2012

Welcome Summoners!
My name is Tanner (Summoner name as forum displayed, 'Quianmore.') and I am a long time League of Legends enthusiast, devoting more time than money into helping summoners who are always looking to improve their skills. By no means do I declare myself a professional player; however, being a member since the game's release almost 3 years ago, has served valuable to my intellect in respect to the game's information and style.

--------------------------------------------------------------

Disclaimer: All information shared in this article is a collected opinion; meaning, I've had several summoners share their personal thoughts about certain topics that will be discussed, as well as my own, and have incorporated everything into an overall, "fact" or, "suggested statement." Read as you wish and take from it what you will!

Getting Started:
A familiar question brought about on the forums and in-game happens to be, "Which map do you prefer?" The solid reality is, more players play a certain game type due to the map style, versus how many summoners are actually taking part in the match. (I.E. 3v3 or 5v5) Some summoners may prefer a wider range of availability, or a stronger ganking aspect. Perhaps, some enjoy higher level thinking or easier stratagems. I've met folks who have played a 3v3 round maybe 10 times in their League career! Same goes with 5's. I have only recently, (Within the past year) allowed myself to become a participant of both game-types equally, while still excluding the Crystal Scar unfortunately. (Dominion isn't my forte'.)