What are the most passive champions for each role

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Frafabowa

10-28-2012

Apparently I suck at everything so what champions will excuse my suckiness the most

Panzerfaust

Emissary of the League

10-28-2012

Uhh...

I think you're going about this the wrong way. 'Passive champions' as in 'champions who just win by virtue of being there' don't exist. The 'passive champions' in LoL are ones who don't want to get into trades until later, as they have really good scaling but weaker early games. These champions are still doing a ton of work early to keep themselves 'passive.' (Passive != no effort.)

Frafabowa

10-28-2012

What champions have the least impact on the game either positive or negative, I mean

Oddible

10-28-2012

Look for the champions that have the "Recommend" trait for ones that are easier to play, requiring less advanced techniques. I'm a total newb and when I start a match I always tell my team that I'm a newb and tell them to tell me what they want from me and that I won't necessarily understand the jargon.

The best advice given to me and one that I would pass along to you is: DON'T DIE. Don't kill minions unless your own minions are tanking for you. Don't get in front of your minions. Don't go too far down the lane without some backup (minions, towers or other champions). Stay away from the bushes. Play strong, play aggressive, but do NOT play risky. Don't trade a kill for your death.

Here's why. When you die, not only are you out of the game for a while (so you can't gain levels, you can't farm gold, you can't help your team push a tower), but the opponent's team IS leveling while you are dead, they ARE getting gold while you are dead. And here's the worst of it. If you die, they get a massive amount of gold for your death. So basically by just merely not dying, you are assisting in keeping the teams even and helping to make sure that the other team doesn't get a huge level / gear lead.