Maps I like to see more

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Gimmer17

10-23-2012

Hey Everyone,

I am pretty new at the game and loving it thoroughly, I just wanted to voice an opinion I don't see too often. I like the 5v5 game play and the versatility it provides but Summoners rift has gotten to be the same old song and dance if you know what I mean, i was wondering whats the likeliness of have variations of Summoners and twisted if summoners don't want to see the same terrain or lay out every single time, if there are any way to provide multiple maps for a size of game that would really make the game more exciting i think, please let me know what you do.

AWildZergling

10-23-2012

dat punctuation

Wrath of Okard

10-23-2012

Honestly, no. The only thing that woul do is add more queue time, and make less focus on creating champions. Its the champion comps and skill lvl of players that make the game exciting. Plus, if people start seeing more maps, theyre be asking for more and more and more, and then Riot wouldnt be able to cater to everyone just like Blizzard, and people would complain aboput them not listening and just no. I prefer how it is, and apparently so do millions upon millions of others. Im sorry.

Corner Warrior

10-23-2012

Wrath I keep coming across your posts, and they keep being dead wrong.... The champ creators and map creators are two different departments. The logic you use of the game taking a hit to make a new map is correct, but if you don't know the innerworkings, then don't post on it as if you know what it is, dood.

Wrath of Okard

10-23-2012