Riot please review my case this is so unfair.

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

tubbeebucket222

10-15-2012

http://na.leagueoflegends.com/tribun.../5767034/#nogo

im banned until 2012-10-22 22:00:48. This is totally unfair.

Game 1: Was playing premade of 3 normal game. I was practising Blitz on normal a normal game and I apparently got reported by Vayne who was solo queuing normal game because I didn't buy a ward early game. It is a normal game for god sake where you practice and have fun with your mates but this Vayne just kills the fun and saying I'm a noob.
Vayne reported me and said "said in chat that he was trolling multiple times." I did say I was trolling ONCE because 1: he was being a dickhead and annoying, 2: it's Saturday night and I just wanted to have fun (NZ time btw), 3: it's only a normal game and I'm pretty sure if your gold elo you won't even give a damn **** about normal games. If you look at the chat carefully I only said I'm trolling once at the very end of the game.

Game 2: I was first pick and called ADC on a ranked game. However this ******bag Irelia who was third pick called ADC just before me (like 1 second) and started whining that he called first when I am first pick. He threatened to go afk and I said I dont really care. Even Hecarim on my team as well as a few others said to stop crying Irelia during champion select.
In game, I was really mad when a 0/5/0 Irelia started *****ing that I didn't ban Rengar when he didn't even say to ban Rengar during ban phase, so I instead banned Jayce which is also another popular ban. He also didn't say that he always plays Jayce top during champ select and started blaming me that I threw the game. Read the chat carefully and I'm not the only one saying hes crying. I may have said some verbal words but that's because Irelia kept pissing me off so I talked **** to her back. BTW this Irelia started spamming "gg" because she got fbed by rengar as well as getting CPed by Jax.