So.. wait.. why was I banned?

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Sephrinx

10-15-2012

http://na.leagueoflegends.com/tribun.../5759743/#nogo

I don't get it. Fk this game and fk u all for banning people for no reason.

I have noticed that tribunal cases, for some reason, don't record all of the chat, as I specifically remember the first game that Vlad was talking mad sht all game, and it doesn't show much of the convo's. Granted I called him a hooker, scrubtard and a tool, I did nothing wrong.

Second game I literally did nothing. I used the F word a total of 10 times that's it.

Third game, Same thing, nothing wrong, just said F word a total of 2 times.

Fourth game I did nothing. F word twice. Galio was mad cuz he is a total noob scrub and can't play Galio vs Renekton. He gets Merc treads against Ren... GG noob. dafuq

So, please, tell me how this is fair and "just" as I didn't deserve A GOD DAMN WEEK BAN for this.

From now on I will just report every player in every game I play, and go to tribunal and punish everyone regardless of what they did, seeing as how that seems to be the case.

hebble

10-15-2012

This one is pretty straightforward. Every game has multiple offenses, but mostly you are just incredibly negative.

Mostly, try to not say negative things, under any circumstances. Don't call people noobs, *******, or refer to things as "gay". Try to be positive.

TinyTavi

10-15-2012

You're a terrible person and doing terrible things, what do you expect to happen.

Sephrinx

10-15-2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by TinyTavi View Post
You're a terrible person and doing terrible things, what do you expect to happen.
Please, point them out as I don't see what they are.

Kinvaras666

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

10-15-2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sephrinx View Post
I don't get it.
Quote:
Fk this game and fk u all for banning people for no reason.
The irony is too stronk on this one.