Fan Skin - Lulu Bo Peep

First Riot Post
1234511 ... 19
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Hungry Succubus

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

10-06-2012

Concept art: http://fav.me/d5h1eml
Proposed Splash art: http://fav.me/d5h1eos
(I'm not very good at digital painting. This was just a suggested idea; I would be very embarrassed if it were actually used.)

Okay, so we all know how awesome Wicked Lulu is. But there's a problem with it: She doesn't turn her enemies into sheep. Let's fix that.

My proposal is for Lulu Bo Peep. Her outfit would be as shown, with several large bows (color palette is optional, though I love the light blue). Hair is dark blue, lipstick is dark blue, eyeshadow is light blue. All spell animations would be changed from purple/pink to light blue. Upon using Lulu's Polymorph ability, a sound similar to either a "Baa!" or a "boing" sound would work out beautifully. Optional are the horns for male champions, turning them into rams while the female champs are turned into ewes.

Lulu's hair is done up in a bun, with lots of loose hair coming out under it. This is useful for Lulu's animation where she spins on her staff; the hair can be used for the animation as she twirls. It also adds a lot of character to the hairstyle, and is a nice detail.

Lulu wears a bonnet with two large bows on either side. The back is larger than the front, and matches her dress. Her apron has two pockets on the front.

Lulu wears frilly undergarments, as visible in the concept sketches. They'll also be white, or light blue, and barely visible. Shoes are black heels, and obviously small.

Pix becomes Little Boy Blue, holding a golden trumpet and fluttering around to help Bo Peep whenever she needs him! He gains a glowing blue aura rather than pink/purple. His wing patterns change, his eye color becomes a light turquoise.