In need of some advice.

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Uncle Jellyfish

09-30-2012

I've just saved up 6,300 IP, and am looking into a decent AD champ for TT. I usually play AP champs, Lulu being my main, and my survival instincts kick in whenever I'm in melee range and I run, so a melee champ is likely out of the question. I'd like advice on which AD champ would be best suited for me and still be viable in TT, in order to round out my roster.

Aside from Warwick (who I play mostly as a support/tank, anyways), I've little experience with AD champs. I own Jax, Panth, Trynd, Shyvana, and Wukong, to name a few, but none of them fit my style and I tend to fail horribly with them. I'd like an AD champ that fights like a caster (I've been enjoying a lot of Kha'Zix on the PBE), but I'm not sure who would be viable.

I've narrowed down some choices to Rengar, Kha'Zix, Graves, and Ezreal, but if there are any other suggestions, that'd be great.

Note: I suck with Lee Sin and don't like playing him (energy screws me over more than mana does), so don't suggest him. Darius is alright from what I've played on the free weeks, but I could never seem to do that well with him compared to the enemy Darius.

FearAzrael

09-30-2012

Since you usually play AP I would suggest an ability based AD player. Rengar, Lee Sin, Darius, Khaz'ix, Shyvana.

Uncle Jellyfish

09-30-2012

Lee Sin is out of the question, and I already have Shyvana and don't really like her (she's fun when built AP, though). I need a champ that is both mobile and plays like a caster, which is why I'm thinking Graves or Ezreal, but Varus might work, too. Are there any others (besides Talon)?

fatlifeforlife

09-30-2012

Maybe try Olaf?

Uncle Jellyfish

09-30-2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by fatlifeforlife View Post
Maybe try Olaf?