what's with the jungler assassins?

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

johnnybravo2

09-19-2012

Seriously.Diana,rengar, and now kha'zix.Not to mention that the passive and ult of rengar and kha'zix are nearly exactly the same.Only kha'zix's ae better.Riot, please change the abilities of this champ.His not very unique, which is the thing that I love about about this game.Uniqueness.from lokking at his abilities, if he doesn't have tiny cooldowns and low mana costs, he'll be another dud.

Kyzonu

09-19-2012

"i am a noob who cant play safe and gets ganked past the river all the time. please dont make killer junglers so i can survive"

Jamaree

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

09-19-2012

Ultimate that acts as a dash = Ultimate that makes you invisible and gives sight?

Invictrix

09-19-2012

Well the jungle is pretty much the only place assassins can lane atm due to the meta.

I mean if they go mid they cost you an ap caster. They can't go bottom without disrupting the beast adc+support=crazy damage late game dynamic.

Also they will counter themselves if they go top due to that being the home of tanky dps.

The jungle is their only real home anymore.

Hence why we got Diana, Rengar, and Khazix.

Nea De Penserhir

09-19-2012

AP assassins mid can work if you got a team that supports it. Like a heavy CC team, or at least enough disruption to keep them off long enough to get the job done.

Douggie

09-19-2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jamaree View Post
Ultimate that acts as a dash = Ultimate that makes you invisible and gives sight?
His ult isn't a dash. His E is.

His ult is Rengar's, minus the sight, but with the ability to be cast twice.