Other champions like these?

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

MOSLAIN

09-08-2012

Recently I have been having a problem deciding what new champion I want to learn.

I find that I am most consistent with Cho'Gath. In the few times I used Morgana, I was also fairly consistent.

I am a defensive player who hates dying and would rather harass from a distance and then go in for the kill/have my team mate finish them off. I also like bulkier champions, not squishy ones.

My defensive/support play style generally shows as I usually have few kills, few deaths, and tons of assists.

You see, I created this thread because I am trying to find out what my preference is...I honesty have no idea. I don't want to waste IP on a champion that I may not like...for instance I did this with Rammus. I tried him and I suck with him so bad.

Like what is in common with Cho'Gath and Morgana and also fits the criteria I listed? I am still pretty new to this game (only level 14), so I am not a high ELO player or something.

Thanks.

t3hep1cf47m4n

09-08-2012

they are tanky AP characters, others like that are:

swain
rumble
amumu
leona
sejuani
mordekaiser
volibear
nunu

AlmightyFork

09-08-2012

they have ranged harass as well

Quazifuji

09-08-2012

I was a fan of Morganna and Cho'gath early on, and has similar preferences to you (I like harassing from far away rather than going straight in for the burst and kill). None of the characters I play like that are particularly tanky, but I can still list some I've enjoyed for similar reasons in case you end up being interested in them.