Welcome to the Forum Archive!

Years of conversation fill a ton of digital pages, and we've kept all of it accessible to browse or copy over. Whether you're looking for reveal articles for older champions, or the first time that Rammus rolled into an "OK" thread, or anything in between, you can find it here. When you're finished, check out the boards to join in the latest League of Legends discussions.

GO TO BOARDS

LF General Jungling Guide and help

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

BriskTV

09-03-2012

If someone could help provide any of the following.

~Link's

~Stream's

~Youtube Video's

~General Guide's

~Additional Information

~Ward Placement

~Concepts of the Mechanics of a Good Jungler

If you have any philosophy's on this role please help me out.

Thanks.

~BforBrisk

TeknoWizard

09-03-2012

Look up "Stonewall008". He does some nice stuff for jungling.

Goomba Crusher

09-03-2012

I am by no means a professional jungler but I do very well when I do jungle.

Champs that can jungle: Amumu, Fiddlesticks, Udyr, Warwick, Shaco and Akali too I think. Like I said, I'm no pro but know enough to do very well for myself in game.

I've tried jungling with most of these champs but find Amumu was the best and easiest to use. Here's a link to a jungle build and strat guide for Amumu.

http://www.mobafire.com/league-of-legends/build/jungle-amumu-a-guide-to-depressing-your-enemies-hof-update-193252

TVPMike

09-03-2012

I am actually in the process of writing a very lengthy guide that covers almost every aspect of League (except individual Champion guides). I have a lot of stuff ready for the Jungling guide, but it is one I haven't gotten around to yet, sadly. If you want to add me, I will make sure to make a copy of it available to you as soon as I type it out.

Zeikei

09-03-2012

Quote:
Goomba Crusher:
I am by no means a professional jungler but I do very well when I do jungle.