*sighs* ...Selfish players....

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

iPlatinumSouledi

09-01-2012

well.. im relatively new to LoL, but have had loads of fun learning the style of the game which is entirely unique unto itself...

working with teams who respect who calls what direction first, understand HP shielding for low HP champs, and work together to beat the other team is what makes this game epic in terms of playing.... weather you win or loose. thats what makes the game fun, as you know everyone is working together to do their best.

but, the drawback is you have those who ignore your calls, and claim its theirs, like they own it, tell you to go to a side, and accuse you of making up your call for a direction..

there's those who agree to jungle and help you get a buff if you help them do something.. then after you help them, they take the buff for themselfs. :|

am i wrong in quitting games such as this? i know it states you can get banned for quitting, but surely the above makes it reasonable. i dont want to hurt people's experience of the game, but i dont want to play with people who only play for themself's..

Jaigar

09-01-2012

Then don't solo queue?

iPlatinumSouledi

09-01-2012

not as easy as it sounds...

Zeales

09-01-2012

We've all had the problem. If you care to find someone to que with I've sent you a friend request. It sucks being a new player and having nobody to teach you how to play/not get mad at you.
Most of the people who rage in the low level brackets are "smurf" accounts.
(Basically players who are level 30 but make another account because they aren't good enough to play in the 30 bracket or get a thrill off harassing newer players)
I'd love to help you out, I'm personally not the best player but I think I could help your league experience be better over all, in terms of having a partner to play with and won't get angered at you.