Looking for TT jungle coach

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

NYSkate

08-31-2012

im looking for someone who can give me tips and guidelines on jungling in TT i don't have a mic or skype yet but i'm just looking for maybe a quick session or two to point me in a good direction.

xXL3PR3CH4UNXx

09-01-2012

Well the main difference in jungling in TT and SR is that TT still uses the old jungle so you need to use old junglers so no alistar or those with no damage so one easy and Ip cheap choice is Nunu or fiddlesticks yi might work too but he relies a lot on luck

NYSkate

09-01-2012

so would mundo be a bad jungleing choice because ive been using him, also im new to jungleing all together i just play TT a lot more that SR

aquebus

09-01-2012

When you jungle in TT. You got to have a partner. Jungling in top is the best. Nunu is the recommended guy, but there is also a tier list you can use. Nunu is probably the easiest out of all of them.

Tier List TT: http://na.leagueoflegends.com/board/....php?t=1568877

Start with approximately +50 armor going the 9/21/0 masteries.

Two of you have to help out in the jungle in the beginning. You can't do it alone if you start top, but you'll get to LV2 and LV3 faster for both of you before the enemy solo and bot lane.
Talk how you distribute the gold. Usually your 1v2 bot should help you so that you guys can get LV2 together.
Start with the top camp in the wolf or golems.
Move to a buff camp with smite on point the ghast or rabid wolf (you don't want it to heal after you smite it.)
Switch tanking and double rabid wolf is the best. If its one ghast and rabid wolf then depending on the HP and armor you have take the rabid wolf first then the ghast. Double ghast will be the worst to have take only one of these camps and move back later.