CCF Council - Official Thread

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Wulffe

Senior Member

08-30-2012

*Is glomped, apparently* Hello, Gen. o.o;


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Havoc202

Senior Member

08-30-2012

hello everyone


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

h0vlol

Senior Member

08-30-2012

Hello, Just so everyone knows I friend requested everyone in client


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Havoc202

Senior Member

08-30-2012

I believe I added you... So how ya doing today Gen?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

iZianni

Senior Member

08-30-2012

Until tomorrow. ^_^


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Bog Gobin

Senior Member

08-30-2012

I am sending friend requests for the Junta


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

iZianni

Senior Member

08-30-2012

I have accepted your FR.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

FelixKam

Senior Member

08-30-2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by Poet Ultima View Post
@Fellow members;

Today we accomplished very little due to PR issues, but I for one believe we learned a great deal in the process, which is equally as important as visible progress. I hope to see you all at the meeting tomorrow. Once we have all had a chance to formally get to know one another and establish a formula for progress, things will go smoother in the future.

I have updated the itinerary for tomorrow's meeting in the main post. Please gather your ideas beforehand.

Meeting times (by time zone)

5pm Pacific.
6pm Mountain.
7pm Central.
8pm East.
2am CEST.

If anyone is unable to make this meeting, please notify me. If a majority of the members are unable to make it, we will reschedule. Hope to see you there.
I won't be there, but as I said before, I'm not a council member, however if you need a freelancer to help out, you can contact me. Otherwise I'll probably do nothing xD University is.... time consuming.... to say the least.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

iZianni

Senior Member

08-30-2012

Is the meeting in game?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Poeta Somnium

Senior Member

08-30-2012

Yes it will be.