Please Un-Ban my account

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Mistehmen

08-19-2012

I started playing this game oooooh maybe 10 days ago.
I play in 3v3 and 5v5 mostly with people I know from real life.
I never quit a game (partly because I enjoy playing and partly because if you want to quit you get a big warning sign) and whenever I get DCed I constantly try to reconnect before the game finishes.

My cousins came over last night and hugged all my bandwidth. I managed to play alright but they felt like reseting my router would make their facebook browsing and stumbling a bit faster. Hence, I got DCed. Later last night, I managed to set up my connection again and when I was half way into a pretty interesting match (with 2 friends and 2 strangers) my internet failed altogether and I could not restore it until about 3 AM.

I am responsible player and a good member of the community. I try to help people in matches and I foster team play. I dont quit, I dont hate on players and I always try to fix any problem that comes about to avoid ruining the game for other players. I got DCed two or three times yesterday which got me banned...Please remove this ban as it is not necessary nor required and it was not my fault that these DCs occured.
Thank you

Kinvaras666

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

08-19-2012

If you got banned by DCing, then you were banned by the leaver buster, it sucks, but there is nothing nobody can do for you.

here, read this
https://support.leagueoflegends.com/...averbuster-faq

Mistehmen

08-19-2012

well, this is ridiculous.
I dont think I know of any other game (EVER) that puts you in a match with random people, that may last up to an hour with no 'legal' way to quit and with a penalty for leaving....this can go wrong in so many ways >.<
Anyways, thanks for the post

Kinvaras666

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

08-19-2012

Quote: