Welcome to the Forum Archive!

Years of conversation fill a ton of digital pages, and we've kept all of it accessible to browse or copy over. Whether you're looking for reveal articles for older champions, or the first time that Rammus rolled into an "OK" thread, or anything in between, you can find it here. When you're finished, check out the boards to join in the latest League of Legends discussions.

GO TO BOARDS


Riot - 3D Character Art by Sam Yang (cgsammu)

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Cdr Wolf

Member

03-03-2013

Titan Ziggs....

heres my wallet just...just take it..


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Grimmis

Senior Member

03-03-2013

Quote:
cgsammu:
Hey everybodyyy! Here's Gyarados!! Nidoking will be up for next week =)
Realistic Gyarados (http://cghub.com/images/view/448413/)


Nice work! Have you seen what other people do pokemon or any other character anatomy art? That stuff is tight.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Waetzig

Senior Member

03-03-2013

Vi's hair makes her look like that shipwright from one piece


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

The Panda

Senior Member

03-03-2013

I am in love. Dat armored Blastoise IS THE NICEST THING EVER. Props to you cgsammu, I just found a new favorite red.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Nintura

Senior Member

03-03-2013

Quote:
cgsammu:
Hey everyone!!

Thought I share the stuff I worked on at Riot with you guys, these are final renderings of some of our champs!!

Enjoyyyy!!!
-Sam

>>>>>Personal Fan Art
(Note: This is a personal fan art project by me, and is not affiliated with Riot games in any way)
Kassadin (Personal Fanart, Unofficial) (http://cgsammu.files.wordpress.com/2013/02/league-of-legends-kassadin-2013.jpg)
Titan Ziggs (Personal Fanart, Unofficial) (http://cgsammu.files.wordpress.com/2013/01/titanziggs1.jpg)

>>>>>Previous:
Neon Strike Vi (http://cgsammu.files.wordpress.com/2012/12/vi.jpg)
Summoners Cup (http://cgsammu.files.wordpress.com/2012/10/summoners_cup.jpg)
Elise Spider Sculpt (http://cgsammu.files.wordpress.com/2012/10/elisespider_sculpt1.jpg)
Elise Spider (http://cgsammu.files.wordpress.com/2012/10/elisespider.jpg)
Chibi Ahri (http://cgsammu.files.wordpress.com/2012/08/ahri.jpg)
Syndra Sculpt (http://cgsammu.files.wordpress.com/2012/09/syndrasculpt.jpg)
Syndra (http://cgsammu.files.wordpress.com/2012/09/syndra.jpg)
Syndra Justicar (http://cgsammu.files.wordpress.com/2012/09/justicar.jpg)
Mecha Khazix Sculpt (http://cgsammu.files.wordpress.com/2012/09/khazixsculpt2.jpg)
Mecha Khazix (http://cgsammu.files.wordpress.com/2012/09/khazix11.jpg)
Zyra Sculpt (http://cgsammu.files.wordpress.com/2012/07/zyrasculpt2.jpg)
Zyra (http://cgsammu.files.wordpress.com/2012/07/zyramodel2.jpg)
Wildfire Zyra (http://cgsammu.files.wordpress.com/2012/07/wildfirezyra.jpg)
Jayce Hammer (http://cgsammu.files.wordpress.com/2012/07/jaycehammer.jpg)
Fullmetal Jayce (http://cgsammu.files.wordpress.com/2012/07/jaycesentinalmodel.jpg)

>>>>>Personal Website:
Portfolio (http://cg-sammu.net)
Cghub (http://cg-sammu.cghub.com/images)
Deviant Art (http://cg-sammu.deviantart.com/gallery)



that kassadin looks like he belongs in some final fantasy game. amazing.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

cgsammu

Character Artist

03-06-2013

ahahah thanks for the support guys! I know these arent LoL related stuff XD but I still do enjoy making personal fan art outside of work too =) Its a good way to learn and grow


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

cgsammu

Character Artist

03-06-2013

Quote:
Nintura:
that kassadin looks like he belongs in some final fantasy game. amazing.


LOL!!! thankssss!! hahahah like those FF12 judges right? XD


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

PuckoJP

Senior Member

03-06-2013

Titan Ziggs needs to be his legendary. Now


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Failbot Deploy

Recruiter

03-06-2013

Quote:
cgsammu:
LOL!!! thankssss!! hahahah like those FF12 judges right? XD

If only they took the badass Judges and made them actually something awesome in combat. Instead it was sad to see them be so worthless.

On topic: I really want a real version of that Blastoise. That is so insane. I'd throw blank checks at you because money seems so much less than what I'd give for that.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

cgsammu

Character Artist

03-10-2013

Here’s my weekly sculpt, Nidoking!! XD I will be making Lugia for next week
Realistic Nidoking (http://cg-sammu.deviantart.com/art/Pokemon-Sculpt-Realistic-Nidoking-2013-358763324?q=gallery%3Acg-sammu&qo=0)