Welcome to the Forum Archive!

Years of conversation fill a ton of digital pages, and we've kept all of it accessible to browse or copy over. Whether you're looking for reveal articles for older champions, or the first time that Rammus rolled into an "OK" thread, or anything in between, you can find it here. When you're finished, check out the boards to join in the latest League of Legends discussions.

GO TO BOARDS

Fiddlesticks Guide?

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Hold My Banana

08-11-2012

I recently started playing Fiddlesticks and i was wondering if anyone has any good tips for playing him. My strategy has been stack up on AP and then fear people then begin to drain life from them and then silence them. Any thoughts?

Kirielis

08-11-2012

Since drain is a channel, you can silence before you drain.

Also l2use item actives. Hourglass is the most OP item ever on Fiddlesticks. Your ult also takes you over walls, so you can hide out somewhere (like wraiths camp). And if you fear them, they'll stay in it longer!

Hold My Banana

08-11-2012

Never thought of that strategy! Thanks for the tip

x gl wait gg x

08-11-2012

usually i go silence ult fear drain

Astral Yorae

Recruiter

08-11-2012

Hey MacLovin206, add me in game and I would not mind spending some time to share ideas with you. =D

Ephringael

08-11-2012

Go to dominion. Build him like Tryndamere.

Press Q and Enjoy.

EpicFrogNinja

08-11-2012

Level up fear and drain the most, and when you get your ulti, level it up whenever you can. Pick up a point of dark wind at level 2, because that skill only needs one point to work.