Which jungler should i get?

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Iceskate jesus

08-10-2012

I have only jungled shaco and amumu. Im new to jungling. I was thinking about getting Shyvana, Lee sin, or Nocturne. Counter jungling looks fun. Also whos more fun whos easier and whos better?

Iceskate jesus

08-10-2012

Maybe even Maokai i hear alot of good things about him?

mnun

08-10-2012

Well right now Udyr jungle is very STRONK

Velpro

08-10-2012

Maokai seems to be played a lot recently. All the MLG teams seem to use him if he's not banned already. Go for Maokai. If you can learn him you will OWN.

AlphariusRising

08-10-2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by mnun View Post
Well right now Udyr jungle is very STRONK
Why would anyone downvote this guy?
Udyr really is one of the most dominant junglers in the game, and he can counterjungle on basically anyone because of his clear speed, CC, tankiness and escapes. He's the only one that I can think of that would be safe (as safe as counterjungling can be) to counterjungle Lee Sin with.

EshinX123

08-10-2012

Udyr

TeknoWizard

08-10-2012

Well, since you're interested in counter jungling, I'm going to point you to Udyr, Shyvanna, Dr. Mundo and Nunu.

amerricka

08-10-2012

Nunu if you don't want a leash and want to clear with full health.

AlphaVoid

08-10-2012

Remade Eveylnn is funny. I usually build her more on the tanky side. Great for wasting the other team's gold. And counterjungling? Position her hate spike right and her clear time is pretty fast post level 5

Blaeniek

08-12-2012

For Counterjungling

Nunu clears fast, moves fast, and can beat up on most any other jungler so long as he keeps his levels up. He has a second smite in his Q, so he can both clear buffs very quickly and safely, and zerk in on an enemy jungler's buff, smite-consume, walk away spamming laugh.

Shyv is nigh the fastest clearer I know, duels well, but has no built-in sustain, and she falls off a bit late game.