Cannot go in a game

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

The Fen Lord

Junior Member

11-11-2009

I too, and sorry to those who made it in game, have been afflicted with this


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Lawina

Junior Member

11-11-2009

same happened to me and my friend (we got in que with arranged team)


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Persever

Junior Member

11-11-2009

yeah, I have the same problems... hope fix it soon.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

DeeBeo

Junior Member

11-11-2009

Me too... Hope fix it soon. Im dying


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Wulgreth

Member

11-11-2009

Same problem...interestingly, it goes to the [Skip stats and play again] message. I didn't want to join another game and get another "Leaver" tick (5 now, due to various bugs that keep popping up)...but I did try creating a practice game to see if I could. It said "Cannot create game qwdqwd because you are already in game qwdqwd[]".


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Coleman

Senior Member

11-11-2009

I also have this error.

Client Version: 1.0.0.1
Server Version: 1.0.0.28


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Apollyn

Junior Member

11-11-2009

bump, and same here.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

jasofisle

Junior Member

11-11-2009

me 2!

btw i think game´s menus are for noobs like me kind of unclear!


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

sksfan

Junior Member

11-11-2009

Same problem.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Zerafim

Junior Member

11-11-2009

Well, I just managed to play a game with my mate (who also has this problem). We had restarted our pc's and then we were in (but I think the previous game we had joined had ended) but now, trying to join another game leads to the same epic fail! Rawr!!! Why bother with maintenance/patches that do this? ^_^