Buff everything. Nerf Irelia.

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Fap2Irelia

08-05-2012

As a noob, I used to be able to get more kills, more caps. Now that I have about 1000 games under my belt (on 2 account) she has become useless.

Absolutely no chance of getting kills with every single champ built to KS.

I don't mind people KSing in Dom.. because it helps the team. But "hyper" carrying causes your own team to suck, and allows the enemy team to become formidable because the people who are trying to get kills that you steal get smoked more often. Thus.. you have a better chance of losing by picking a champ that takes all the kills.

When I do have a chance to kill people, it's 1 v 1 in the jungle with some noob player with no build.

Then I gotta think about counter builds.. because well if I don't get a single kill by lvl 10.. I ain't getting ANY the whole game. Because I can predict where enemies are going 10 times faster than anyone else.. I get killed the most trying to reach our cap for defense on time.. because everyone that capped it left it open instantly.

I love this game. I'm not spending another penny on it. I guess I'll use irelia to KS from now on.. instead of "working on winning" since no one does that anymore.

Edit: I'm still a noob.. yes, I L2Play still. No, you can't have my stuff. I'm not crying. My stats suck. I don't have ELO .. there.. said it before you did.

DiscworldDeath

08-05-2012

o.O

3 minions = 120 gold.
Kill = 100 gold.

The "one person got all the kills, now they died and we lost" isn't really applicable to Dominion. Honestly.

Irelia can still jump on squishies and murder them.

If I play Irelia, and the opponent has a Kog'Maw, or most AD/AP carries and didn't build tanky, you get on them and murder them. In fact, I can usually go in as Irelia 1v2 and still get the squishy high damage target, even if I die in the process.

Irelia is more than fine, and more than capable of getting kills.

naotasan