Nevermind...

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Slev

07-29-2012

I recently started playing dominion because it was fun. But it's been ruined, because I had to play against yorick, and it sucked, and I never want to do it again. Thanks for making champs that ruin fun riot.

Jjaja

07-29-2012

You'll never make it anywhere if you quit in the face of adversity.

I had the same problem as you. I tried, tried, and tried to find a solution; my perseverance paid off and I found that solution in Udyr.

Don't be a quitter!

Slev

07-29-2012

Well it's as bad as SF... I play mao bot, enemy goes lulu and then shen and talon constantly gank and then xerath complains I'm not tanky and have no damage and blames me for losing, even though our top couldn't win fights. This whole game it's just get yelled at all day if you have a bad game, not sure why I bother, don't need to be made to feel bad every day by a game.

AbsolutePK

07-29-2012

Shen is extremely strong on Dominion. People don't seem to realize how good he is.

A team with Shen seems to play a lot more mobile, or every Shen I've ever seen only plays in a premade.

HaIfhearted

07-29-2012

Hate Yorick? See him every game?

Learn Skarner! Have fun roflstomping Yoricks and watching then qq in chat.

IDontWasteFood

07-29-2012