New Player - FB/Youtube Question

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

jlsmonster

07-20-2012

Hello all, I'm a relatively new player..the name is jlsmonster.

I recently started playing LoL with friends and they told me about a deal that may still be going on about "Liking" Riot's facebook acct, and subscribing to their Youtube acct and you would get Tristana/Unchained Alistar.

I did both of these, but im unsure whats the next step so I was just making sure I was not wasting my time.

Cheers.

DarkGnome

07-20-2012

check your acount and click on your profile (in the game if you downladed it) and see if they are there i did the facebook ne but the youtube one complicated.

jlsmonster

07-20-2012

Neither one of them is unlocked, I logged in and out after doing the aforementioned, maybe it takes some time?

DarkGnome

07-20-2012

well i did it by typing tristana on the anouncements forum and following the directions on the thread that talked about the facebook thing try that

jlsmonster

07-20-2012

I was able to get tristana from your advice, thanks!

But Alistair is still a mystery, if anyone has advice it would be appreciated.

Sara Leah

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

07-20-2012

one if not both required i visit the item shop - visit not buy - and one i had to unlike and relike to get afterwards.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~* ~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~* ~*~*~*~*~*~
Best Luck Always
Quote:
Panzerfaust .... 4) 'Kill stealing' is only something inexperienced players (or selfish players) worry about. It's the same as the player who only plays a single role then gets mad when they don't have a tank or support.
This is a team game, Teamwork wins games. 1 v 5 not so much
~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~* ~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~* ~*~*~*~*~

jlsmonster

07-20-2012