Eve Build Questions

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

webbut

07-20-2012

I just started playing Eve because of the rework and i need help building her.

She's weird to me because I don't quite understand what you should build her for. She's an assassin so i would think burst damage but she has no nuke ability just kind of DPS abilities so what do?

Is it better to build her all one way or hybrid?

I was thinking something along the lines of Wriggles->Trinity force-Mobility boots->Wits End->Ryali's->Gunblade

But then again all of her spells convert AD to AP damage so theoretically it would be better to go all AD. So your damage comes in both AP and AD

so along the lines of Wirggles->Trinity Force->Mobility boots->Bloodthurster->Wits End/Phantom Dancer->Infinity Edge

DarkenDragon

07-20-2012

I must say i've been watching a few people play eve and everyone of them has gone wirggles and I always see them do poorly, unless if your going to jungle, theres almost no point in taking wirggles.

your not gonna sit there and auto attack minions to get that creep score cuz you'll get domniated and harassed to hell by the enemy opponent. and the same applies to the lifesteal aspect of it. the only thing its useful for is a ward. but really the amount of money and time you spend just to get a refreshable ward is not worth it.

instead my basic core build is boots -> rylai's -> sheen -> upgrade boots (either mobility or sorc) -> gunblade

that is my core, after that its defensive items and then finish sheen to lichbane