Welcome to the Forum Archive!

Years of conversation fill a ton of digital pages, and we've kept all of it accessible to browse or copy over. Whether you're looking for reveal articles for older champions, or the first time that Rammus rolled into an "OK" thread, or anything in between, you can find it here. When you're finished, check out the boards to join in the latest League of Legends discussions.

GO TO BOARDS


North America (Undefined

1
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Brian Z

Senior Member

07-19-2012

I've never had problems with League of legends
I have not changed anything i just install patches thats all i do on this computer
for some reason the last patch has been causing me major problems with logging in and what not. Now i can't even get past the patcher... please help


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

KahnGage

Junior Member

07-19-2012

This error has come up before in previous patches - let the launcher idle for 30-60s and see if the Play option becomes available.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Brian Z

Senior Member

07-19-2012

well here is a picture of it
http://img815.imageshack.us/img815/7465/27677152.png


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Brian Z

Senior Member

07-19-2012

It finished repairing and i've been sitting here waiting for about 5minutes that's not going to be online anytime soon....
What was that weird up down left right up up or whatever to make it say online


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Killalert

Junior Member

07-19-2012

LoL, No maestro error, but Undefined now... Fantastic


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

No1CritsLkGaston

Senior Member

07-19-2012

I just had the same error not but 5 minutes ago. Restart your computer and see if that helps. Almost ALWAYS after a new patch I get undefined, or a Maestro Error. A Restart Always (99.9%) of the time does it for me.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Talsar

Recruiter

07-19-2012

Wow mine was working before I went to work after patch. I come back now, try to get on and mine is unidentified. been sitting 30 mins.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Brian Z

Senior Member

07-21-2012

Quote:
VreshRawk:
I just had the same error not but 5 minutes ago. Restart your computer and see if that helps. Almost ALWAYS after a new patch I get undefined, or a Maestro Error. A Restart Always (99.9%) of the time does it for me.


you rock


1