Attempting to Reconnect problems

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

OFFSETPRO

Junior Member

08-10-2012

Also yes anti virus will cause lag but in my case its not from that and i have no spike in my ping or anything i even see what the game is doing i just cant move


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

SBJhehe

Junior Member

08-10-2012

I am having the same problem, attempting to reconnect just pops up in the middle of a game, I was able to get back into game one time, the other time both me and my duo queue friend froze in place, and when we tried to restart client, there was no game, and no history of said game. Kind of a shame since it was ranked, and we were winning by a HUGE margin (as in, we got their inhibitor, had ALL towers up, was 15 kills ahead, etc. etc.).


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Shadow vAx99

Junior Member

08-10-2012

Been having a similar problem over here is anyone going to tell us how to fix? Mine started after the early august patch


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

TheSeraphim55

Member

09-06-2012

Bump

Same problem


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Kelminak

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Member

09-20-2012

I'm having the same issue. Sometimes it'll only drag behind for a few seconds, other times I have to restart the client. Other programs seem to operate just fine, but League for some reason can't maintain the connection. I haven't made any changes on my computer recently, but it seems like an issue that has arisen from the Syndra patch.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Monstrux

Junior Member

11-29-2012

Same problem. Sorry about this stupid post, but, probably, if u get a lot of feedback Riot will answer or do smth about it. ><


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

bxguru

Junior Member

02-13-2013

getting this same problem as of a week ago. Don't know what to do, tested connection and it's ok. Need solution so I can start enjoying game again.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

MootHunter

Junior Member

02-13-2013

I have the "Reconnect" button - just minimizes the window every time i click it, that's all it does...


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Slimjim243

Recruiter

03-18-2014

Yea I've been having a problem too, Like it would just have to randomly reconnect weither im in game or just looking in the shop


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

TalkDirty2Me

Junior Member

03-18-2014

it has been happening to me since i guess last update but my interent is fine but its just like in game for like ever 10mins it says reconnenting... and it happens for about 2mins and then a lagg after i connent back. and its starting to make me where i dont want to play but i dont wanna give up