What do you think of this concept?

This needs to happen. 116 76.32%
OP is an idiot. This is terrible. 12 7.89%
Good, needs work. 24 15.79%
Voters: 152. You may not vote on this poll

Virgil - The Wandering Storyteller {Redux}

1234511 ... 19
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Poeta Somnium

07-13-2012

TL;DR: A male support champion. One of the most thorough and detailed champion concepts you will ever read. Now with an original League theme song! (See Post #3)

Preface:

“Perfection is an unattainable ideal. But that doesn’t mean we shouldn’t strive for it.” ~ My father.

Remember that I am nowhere near on-par with the Riot elite; I’m a simple country boy with a dream! I have no design experience, no programming knowledge, no team of designers by my side to tell me when I’m on the right track or not, -- but that’s what I have you guys for!

Table of Contents

1st Post: Introduction, Overview, Lore, Concept Art, Secondary Skins, Statistics, Abilities, Tooltips/Icons, Animations & Particle Effects, Dialogue, Additional Notes.

2nd Post: Gameplay In a Nutshell, Counters, Suggested Items, Alternate Builds, Runes and Masteries.

3rd Post: Change Log, Fan Art, A Storyteller’s Story - the Making of Virgil, Q&A, Credits.

*NEW 4th Post: League Judgment

Virgil – The Wandering Storyteller

Overview:

Gender – Male.
Race – Human.
Nationality – Undefined.
Allegiance – Neutral.
Age – He forgets. Over 100? Maybe.
Height – 5’9”
Weight – 120 lbs.
Class – AP Support.
Subclass – Reconnaissance.