Welcome to the Forum Archive!

Years of conversation fill a ton of digital pages, and we've kept all of it accessible to browse or copy over. Whether you're looking for reveal articles for older champions, or the first time that Rammus rolled into an "OK" thread, or anything in between, you can find it here. When you're finished, check out the boards to join in the latest League of Legends discussions.

GO TO BOARDS


Jayce Glitch: Cannot Auto attack (Or use somespells)

123
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Eaglewolf

Senior Member

07-08-2012

Quote:
Whoppah:
Nope, I don't have a skin


Hmm okay, was in after using an ability? Like was when u switched to range you used W and it glitches?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Nularia

Senior Member

07-08-2012

Hope he gets disabled.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

ValorousVisage

Senior Member

07-08-2012

I've never encountered this problem. I played him on the PBE for a while and every game since he came out and I've yet to encounter this problem.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Paladinwtf

Senior Member

07-08-2012

This happened to me last night, I wasn't able to do anything. My Ult was on CD, during that time I could do nothing, absolutely nothing, but once I was able to switch forms again it was fixed.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Sploogin

Senior Member

07-08-2012

My friend could not fix i until he restarted his client... He couldnt even teleport back to base


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

ImmortalPhalanx

Senior Member

07-08-2012

Same here. I sometimes notice Jayce just standing there doing nothing in a team fight lol.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Reventice

Senior Member

07-08-2012

Quote:
Eaglewolf:
Hmm okay, was in after using an ability? Like was when u switched to range you used W and it glitches?


i think it happens after you switch from hammer to the crossbow after you use an ability, at least that's what I remember doing last when it happened one time... Who knows... A Red would though D:


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

A Wild DUK

Senior Member

07-08-2012

http://na.leagueoflegends.com/board/showthread.php?t=2329113&highlight=jayce

I'll leave this here, too.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Reventice

Senior Member

07-08-2012

Quote:
A Wild DUK:
http://na.leagueoflegends.com/board/showthread.php?t=2329113&highlight=jayce

I'll leave this here, too.


Oh okay, so it is a problem cool. and not just me


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

BossinUp

Junior Member

07-09-2012

This happened to me!!! You gotta kill yourself to fix it


123