Fiora?

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

D2Squar3D

07-07-2012

Hey guys. I'm kinda new to LoL(only been playing for about a month and a half) and my first big champion purchase was Fiora. Lately, i've been unable to accel with her so if anyone has any good strategies, could u let me know of them because i'm quite clueless.

Thanks!

Ahri Main

07-07-2012

farm, buy bloodthirster and Attackspeed. roll face on keyboard. easy champion.

AU Freo

07-07-2012

I love Fiora. SHe was my first buy too. I always go Wriggle's Lantern, Bloodthirster, Infinity Edge, Phantom Dancer and Frozen mallet. Upgrade W first. Never fails.

Nishaven90

07-07-2012

You can't excel with Fiora when you verse decent opponents, simply because of her low mobility, low damage, and squishyness. Glass cannon builds which involve Phantom Dancer, Infinity Edge and Bloodthirster will fail against a Lee Sin/Udyr with Randuins and Frozen Heart, you also have no built in escapes or tankiness.

Granted Fiora does well when your team builds around you, but that is really rare. I used to think Master Yi was a top tier champion, due to his high damage and speed but finally realized that some champions are definately better than others.

I suggest you play Jax instead, he deals more damage, is more tanky and is a good solo top and jungler.

Shinako

07-08-2012

Melee carries like fiora can be difficult to play because they can be shut down easily by certain counters.
In those cases, you need to learn to play defensively and last hit under your own turret.

Archipater

07-08-2012