Black Loading Screen

12
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Oops Misclicked

Junior Member

10-17-2012

Everytime i go through champion select, everything is fine. Right before it is able to enter the champion select screen, the game crashes and all i get is a black screen. Can someone please help me with this? I got leaves for my matches that i couldn't play in.Attachment 543057


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Oops Misclicked

Junior Member

10-17-2012

I tried repairing, but i'm still having the same problem


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Oops Misclicked

Junior Member

10-17-2012

Does anyone have a similar problem?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Furyandhate

Member

10-17-2012

I got DCed from a game and now am getting a similar black loading screen that never connects to the server.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Oops Misclicked

Junior Member

10-17-2012

Did you start having problems since the new patch?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Furyandhate

Member

10-17-2012

No played several games before this one today, so it just happened probably an error with the servers.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Oops Misclicked

Junior Member

10-17-2012

Hmm. Well i hope riot addresses this issue soon.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Furyandhate

Member

10-17-2012

Well its been well over an hour since my game had started I assume its been over for a long time but every time when I try and log in it asks me to reconnect to an existing game.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

MafiaBoss

Junior Member

10-17-2012

I have the same exact problem. I crashed in the middle of a game and couldn't get back in cause of black screen. Everyone in the game crashed


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Furyandhate

Member

10-17-2012

So I had a quick loading bar on my launcher and now its not asking me to reconnect to that old game. Maybe it is fixed now (for me at least).


12