*****Hello, my name is Nicole!****

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

MizzPeach

06-20-2012

TLTR: HELP ME, ADD ME AND PLAY SOME GAMES WITH ME!!! I am in ELO HELL and can't get out. IMPOSSIBLE!

I am from the US,23 and I speak english but I taught myself spanish too.... Hablo espanol. I have skype!

Okay so I always tend to get the worst team when I play ranked or even NORMAL! I have a few friends ranked in the 2000s that will play normal with me SOMETIMES but it doesn't help that I continue to get horrible people and sometimes we lose even with the amazing people. I have had them play on my account - - - - I am in elo hell. There is no way out of it!

My record just shows I gave up in games because there was no point. I am actually good and can ap or support. I make some dumb choices when messing around

Can anyone help me out of elo hell? I started playing on my friend's 1600 (though normal games) just to get away from bad players!!!!!

Please add me, MizzPeach!

BrutalizerGG

06-20-2012

Giving Up in ranked? People like you deserve to be in elo hell.

Olivia Chachi

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

06-20-2012

Might as well have put the title as "Hello, I'm a girl so open up this thread and help me"
I would have helped if you would have titled your thread according to what it is (Help me get out of elo hell thread)

SSJXVIThead

06-20-2012

first of all solo Queue is worthless this is a team game so get 4 friends and hit up the 5v5 ranked cuz thats were it matters

Danish Vikingz

06-20-2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by Spy Kids 4 View Post
Might as well have put the title as "Hello, I'm a girl so open up this thread and help me"
I would have helped if you would have titled your thread according to what it is (Help me get out of elo hell thread)
Why not use the advantages you have?
Seems silly not to exploit?

Kälte Leutnant

06-20-2012