Welcome to the Forum Archive!

Years of conversation fill a ton of digital pages, and we've kept all of it accessible to browse or copy over. Whether you're looking for reveal articles for older champions, or the first time that Rammus rolled into an "OK" thread, or anything in between, you can find it here. When you're finished, check out the boards to join in the latest League of Legends discussions.

GO TO BOARDS


Catch All the Action at DreamHack This Weekend!

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Frenger

Senior Member

06-16-2012

Are you guys gonna give out skin codes like last time for Viking Tryn?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

BigTeddieBur

Junior Member

06-16-2012

What Time is it again? central time pl0x
I'm bad with times, one says 12, one says 10 and one says 9 -.-' wtf.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

RikuXI

Senior Member

06-16-2012

Say wah!?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

BigTeddieBur

Junior Member

06-16-2012

The time that DH starts, What time does it start central time? I'm bad with times.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Unvictus

Senior Member

06-16-2012

I want the 100th champ soon! A new map would be amazing on corporation with the milestone of 100 champs


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Zealous Wolf

Senior Member

06-16-2012

Ya ya ya dream hack cool so about the patch


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

King Draxx

Senior Member

06-16-2012

I don't see the stream... where is it


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Smokey Robots

Junior Member

06-16-2012

Oh wow Dreamhack "ooooh." "aaaah."

Okay so now that that's overwith, please release Pulsefire Ezreal. I've been waiting for months.

Dreamhack is inferior to Pulsefire Ezreal. It's been proven by science.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Derkoffski

Senior Member

06-16-2012

10:00 am in Sweden is

1:00 am Pacific
3:00 am Central
4:00 am Eastern

If my calculations are correct (they rarely are when it comes to time differences), Dreamhack should start 16 hours and 20 minutes from this post.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

HasheemAli

Member

06-16-2012

Bring out the pulsefire ezreal skin!!! :@@@@@

I got the ezreal skin xD
http://img441.imageshack.us/img441/1524/37922231.png