It's for beginners!!!!

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

ravendj

06-09-2012

Getting really sick and tired of all these super high level people going into beginner games!! It's called a beginner game because it's meant for beginners! That means these people are not intentionally feeding, not noobs (in the disrespectful sense), not dumb, not clueless, not worst whatever version of champion.

THEY ARE INEXPERIENCED. I got accused of intentionally feeding because I didn't want to recall when I reached half health. Hello I'm new to gaming you could just be nice and say "hey usually I die at that range so think about it?". Just because you do, doesn't mean I do so don't force me to play your way. I build my champs the way I want and if I die who cares? Could just mean more kills for you. So RELAX people. This happens to be a game yeah? If beginner pisses you off because people aren't skilled... then play freaking intermediate and leave us alone.

GrimCrimson

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

06-09-2012

You should relax as well and stop making useless threads that will change nothing probably seeking sympathy from others.

Flennel

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

06-09-2012

My friends first match was against an Evelynn (smurf of course). Every one was summoner level one. That means the person spent real money to stomp players who started the game for the first time.

My only advice is accept it and learn from them (on either side). And press the ignore button more often.

It does get better at about 10-25, then it gets tough again.

FatMii

06-09-2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by Flennel View Post
My friends first match was against an Evelynn (smurf of course). Every one was summoner level one. That means the person spent real money to stomp players who started the game for the first time.