[Video]Jungler Evelynn

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

biomorph

08-22-2010

After reading this guide I got inspired to try it out.

I did some tweaks on it to fit my own personal preferences and then I decided out of a whim to try and FRAPS it in a practice game.

So here is a way you can jungle with Eve (explanation in comments section):

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G5cEeN-Uxtg

Feedback greatly appreciated.

PS: I'm no great video maker in face this is my first attempt at frapsing.

Triumph XD

08-22-2010

Cool video, not exactly usefull because eve isn't the *best* choice ever, but it works. One thing though, you move a little slow when you jungle. Try to be moving as soon as you finish killing the last creep in the camp - you need to be fast when you jungle for many reasons.

Also, were it to be a real game, always make sure you dont look at just your target location, but instead follow your person so you dont get ganked without realizing it ( happens way too often to me.)

Hvalfjörður

08-22-2010

i play jungle eve all the time... I'd recommend trying to gank right after hitting level 3...which should be before or at the same time mid lane hits level 3... usually one of the lanes could easily get a gank if you go in for the kill.

biomorph

08-22-2010

@Triumph:
Good points. But with regards to the *best* choice, perhaps I'm biased but it depends on who you are playing with. For example I play with a buddy who likes to play Singed. I just stay patient and await for hell to break loose and I know that there will come that inevitable flip. I have scored so many frags this way. Eve is good at bursting enemies and she does this better than most. I always play eve like this and overall I do very well.

@Twinkachu:
I'll try the lvl 3 gank. The point with waiting for lvl 4 is that you have a stealth (surprise) and a ravage that actually hurts them.

Lorifel

08-22-2010

I always try to jungle when I play Eve. Here is my feedback: