i am a noob and need help

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Ironhide1996

05-16-2012

everytime i play with friends im the dead weight and cant play with any champ besides brand and everyone is good with brand i bought mordekeiser and suck with him because i have no idea how to be him i tried with bots did good though. i just need tips or coaching on how to be good in this game and champs i should save up for

xXQuetipXx

05-16-2012

I could try and help although I'm not an amazing player. I know the basics of the game and how most champions play.

Sephïroth

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

05-16-2012

Spend some time in the forums reading up(You're already on the right track!)
Also look at a bunch of different guides for different characters. I personally prefer SoloMid.com because they have a more rigorous process to get a guide published.

Just reading the strategies for different characters, weather you use them or not, is very helpful. Also, try and play all the free characters you can - at least once. Knowing your enemy is key.

Lastly, but probably most importantly... Please learn grammar. No one likes trying to read your horribly written sentences. This will lead to raging and an automatic assumption you're bad.

anding

05-16-2012

if u like ranged ad carries, u should definitely look into graves, ashe and vayne. graves because he can go tanky while still being ad carry (at least that's what my friend told me) whereas ashe and vayne can become hypercarries if u get the rite items and play them well.
if u like melee, riven and shen are definitely good (i havent played enuf of them) garen tends to be quite good too early game.
if u like ap, play morgana. she's banned alot if u play ranked or drafted, but she is definitely op in any lane if u just build her ap.
btw idk if u know or not, runes help too. so get tons of them depending on who u want to play

Savackz

05-16-2012