Blitzcrank Dom build?

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Jerry Cherry Pie

05-06-2012

Looking for some build suggestions. Right now I'm trying to go AD with some armor depending on what the enemy team has. Thanks for the input.

BigDaddyDelish

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

05-06-2012

Triforce/Frozen Heart tends to be the main thing people build from what I've seen.

I've seen a number of Blitzcrank's go Manamune too, but I find it isn't always that necessary.

Foofm

05-06-2012

I'm new to Blitz, and still trying to figure out what I like. My build at the moment is usually.

Mercs
Manamune
Frozen Heart
Trinity Force

because its Dom, I rarely get to build more then that. Maw of Malmortius seems like a solid choice to go next with though (more AD for sheen/speed boosted AAs, more MR, and the nice shield which can give you a double shield, don't know if it stacks with his passive tho).

SHOE788

05-06-2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by Foofm View Post
I'm new to Blitz, and still trying to figure out what I like. My build at the moment is usually.

Mercs
Manamune
Frozen Heart
Trinity Force

because its Dom, I rarely get to build more then that. Maw of Malmortius seems like a solid choice to go next with though (more AD for sheen/speed boosted AAs, more MR, and the nice shield which can give you a double shield, don't know if it stacks with his passive tho).
This is a good build

Kukulkan

05-06-2012

This is how I build blitz:

Start with tear and boots
Upgrade boots (I usually get mercs)
Sheen
Manamune
Glacial shroud
Negatron cloak
Trinity

Most games end by the point you get trinity but after that I would upgrade glacial shroud into FH, and the negatron cloak into odyn's veil. I am unsure though if it's ok buying sheen before manamune or if it should be bought after, I would appreciate some insight on that.