Official Spectator Bug Thread

First Riot Post
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

DivineBovine

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

03-24-2013

What about Dominion?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Deathwish47

Junior Member

03-25-2013

I was trying to view my friends game. As it loaded, a .dll file was missing? And my client then said I had disconnected from the game. It was frozen at this point and the only way to fix this was to quit the client. After I logged back on, I noticed that my points in my solo que were reduced... W.t.f. ? Please help


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

PhillyPhernatic

Member

03-25-2013

I used rewind (backspace) in a spectated game today and it set everyone on one of the team's level to 1. The stats and items were unchanged. The team which I was currently following with the camera is the team whose levels were now displaying 1.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

HarcorBrizilian

Junior Member

03-28-2013

I found this glitched tower while I was spectating a match


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

AmazingBreaker

Junior Member

03-28-2013

Omg i cant get on ..........................


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

TurtlesGoneWild

Junior Member

03-28-2013

My lol client wont open at all wat do i do


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

AB0L1SH3D

Junior Member

03-28-2013

dude what is with this ****ing 2 hr queue?!?!?!?!?!?!? tis rediculous riot... hook it up with a teemo skin for the wait or what ?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

AB0L1SH3D

Junior Member

03-28-2013

man what is with these stupid 2 hr queue's riot? its really annoying.... stop the madness and let me play


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

AlwaysSomething

Junior Member

03-28-2013

why cant i rejoin a queue when someone leaves!!! 4 players didnt accept game and it says im already in a game but the game was never created so i cant reconnect!!! HELP


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

AlwaysSomething

Junior Member

03-28-2013

i logged in and its saying game abondoned.. i didnt even start a gameand when i press reconnect it doesnt do anything. new patch glitch?