Looking for some genuine tips (Low ELO)

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

BumburgIar

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

04-30-2012

So I started playing ranked recently. Jumped to 1381 with Udyr wins (3-1) and then promptly lost games from then on with every character I'm good at.

I'm now in the 11XX ELO bracket and I'm seeing people saying "If you don't belong in your ELO, your scores will be good, your awareness and plays will be good, and you won't have to try to get out of the so called "ELO Hell".

I've gone XX/X/XX with Anivia and Kat and been unable to carry a game a grand total of 4 times. Corki I've gone XX/X/X and still been unable to carry after getting that many kills in lane.

I've lost Blitzcrank games with X/X/XX scores due to poor AD's bot lane and junglers not knowing what "Don't dive the turret" means.

Every game, top feeds and I can't gank (Jungle Mundo can't help an Olaf that doesn't know how to right click.)

On top of that, people say that if you speak nicely, others will listen to you when you kindly suggest that they back from the impending triple gank mid that you noticed with your wonderful map. That doesn't seem to happen.

Every game I play, at least 1 if not more players on the other team get as fed as I do and focus me down before I can get them both due to my team herpin and a derpin.

I've played every single role except solo top in my ranked games and of those, I've only won in the mid lane once (6/0/6 Anivia), Jungle with Udyr (XX/X/XX), and support Soraka (X/X/XX).

Any tips as to how I can change my situation?

From,
Your humble low ELO ranked player.

Laptop

04-30-2012