LoLMatches - A JabeBot Replacement!

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

DiscworldDeath

Senior Member

04-30-2012

Why do they have to do that? It's basically a packet sniffer that checks the information sent between the server and the client, and intercepts that.

There used to be a log file where your Elo was written, long ago, which got nixed. It doesn't really work that way. Otherwise, how do people see your last ten matches, even when you're offline?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Maldorca

Member

04-30-2012

Ok, I'm sorry then :P

And "run on startup" is not working on here :<


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

DJTK

Senior Member

04-30-2012

Because clicking start and then the program is hard :P.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Maldorca

Member

04-30-2012

That's not the first thing I think when I turn on my computer lol

It's just something to make easier, not necessary


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

DJTK

Senior Member

04-30-2012

Post it note man, post it note!


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Kiddalee

Senior Member

04-30-2012

Woot! I'm back in the game! And apparently I haven't dropped as much as I thought I had. :P


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Gabrola

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

04-30-2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by Maldorca View Post
Ok, I'm sorry then :P

And "run on startup" is not working on here :<
Well it has to be ticked. Trying unticking it then tick it again. If it doesn't work you probably have something stopping startup programs.

See also Run -> msconfig -> Startup and see if "LolMatches Client" is there.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

DiscworldDeath

Senior Member

04-30-2012

It actually doesn't work on start-up for me too, but it didn't bother me too much. I'll see what happens with it later today. I think it did work in version 3.0.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Gabrola

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

05-01-2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by DiscworldDeath View Post
It actually doesn't work on start-up for me too, but it didn't bother me too much. I'll see what happens with it later today. I think it did work in version 3.0.
Maybe an uninstall and then a reinstall would help?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

DiscworldDeath

Senior Member

05-01-2012

I'll try when I get home (at work).