Bug In Champion Select Screen

First Riot Post
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

JimmyScene

Member

04-19-2012

During Champion Select, when you click on a champion's icon(Not to select a champion, but to view the lore, etc), the box that appears is too large for the client and it cannot be closed as the X is not visible. This goes away when the game starts, but if you do it, you cannot change your champion, summoner spells, masteries, etc.



This can be fixed by increasing the size of the client window, however, I've always had my client this size and I'm sure other people have experienced the problem.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Razgriez

Platform Engineer

04-19-2012
1 of 1 Riot Posts

Thanks for this report.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Tharuzinho

Junior Member

04-19-2012

same here...in ranked game


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Thandrar

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Junior Member

04-19-2012

It also happens with the masteries page.

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/252/buglol.png/


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

wizbiz

Junior Member

04-19-2012

I can also attest this is happening. Very frustrating. There aren't even any keyboard shortcuts to close windows that open


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Silars

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Member

04-19-2012

It just happened to me too


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

kijik

Senior Member

04-19-2012

Me too, had to dodge a bloody ranked match because of it, FIX THIS **** RIOT.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

BeerIsLove

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Junior Member

04-19-2012

Yeah, it is very annoying.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

ThiagoMagoo

Junior Member

04-19-2012

This problem is happening to me too, when i click in champ screen and masteries page