Smartcasting items

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

smXho

Senior Member

04-18-2012

It kept failing after patch

i double checked my key binding, i can smart cast q w e but not 1 2 or 3...


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Wyvernfist

Senior Member

04-18-2012

This is in Dominion why? There are places for reporting issues, especially ones not tied to Dominion.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

inFe eD

Senior Member

04-18-2012

It's a good sign, mang. We're becoming mainstream. I'm eagerly awaiting the "Which Dominion turret would you take out on a date?" topics.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Alex Dude

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

04-18-2012

hextech and hourglass smartcast are confirmed by me to be working at least on my computer


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Phourc

Senior Member

04-18-2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by inFe eD View Post
It's a good sign, mang. We're becoming mainstream. I'm eagerly awaiting the "Which Dominion turret would you take out on a date?" topics.
Quarry, Windmill's a skank.

Edit: ran a Exec last game (post-patch, ofc) and had no problems smartcasting it. I'd suggest the usual fixes - repair client, contact support, etc.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Sauron

Senior Member

04-18-2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by inFe eD View Post
It's a good sign, mang. We're becoming mainstream. I'm eagerly awaiting the "Which Dominion turret would you take out on a date?" topics.
I'd like to form the "I played Dominion before it was cool" club.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

urmamasllama

Senior Member

04-18-2012

wait you can smart cast items?
since when?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

EinzigerAI

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

04-18-2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by urmamasllama View Post
wait you can smart cast items?
since when?
Yup, I've had it set since I started smart casting