Queue Cancel

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Fazeywazeyy

Senior Member

04-12-2012

I noticed this a while ago, but now realized it'd probably be helpful to post this bug ;o.

Basically, when you queue up, if you look at any ranked team's match history, it stops the visual effects of being in queue, but it still puts you in champion select, and you don't realize it. I've noticed this mostly by playing ranked 5s. I look at a team's match history, my queue timer at the top stops and turns into "Play Now," but my team enters Champion Select when a match is found (I am also in Champion Select, I just can't do anything; I also still have the option to "Play Now" while my team is in Champion Select).

I don't know the appropriate technical terms for any of what I am saying, and I don't know how well I explained this, but I hope you can understand it.