Writers Block and You!

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Fergman

04-08-2012

I'm a half decent writer, who often times has issues coming up with ideas. So... I leave it to the readers of this thread to decide what I write about. Each will be a short story, with a separate thread in this section of the forums. I will post to say whatever idea I'm running with, or a mix of ideas, then hopefully within a week have the story done.

So Summoners... Bring on the inspiration!!!

Emerald Owl

04-08-2012

A story about an Epic Yordle party.
I'm serious.
A gigantic party in Bandle City, including most of the Yordle champions, congratulation Lulu on joining the League when some very angry, very pissed uninvited Rumble and Veigar crash the party. Hilarity ensues.

dPolly

04-08-2012

Oi, fellow writer. My name is Polly. Most people thinks it's "dPolly", but that's just an evil curse on my LoL account.

I also write a lot of stories, and although my degree of skill with the english language isn't as high as that of people who have it as their mother-tongue, I'm somehow able to redact quite a few things.

Oh, but I digress. As I was saying, I also write a lot, for my mind is always full of ideas. This section of the forum is, undoubtly, full of romantic tales. I think that, if you're looking for a more original idea for your story, you should write a comedy, an epic tale, or maybe even a tragedy.

HuggableZombie

04-08-2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by dPolly View Post
Oi, fellow writer. My name is Polly. Most people thinks it's "dPolly", but that's just an evil curse on my LoL account.

I also write a lot of stories, and although my degree of skill with the english language isn't as high as that of people who have it as their mother-tongue, I'm somehow able to redact quite a few things.