This game has probably made many a people rage....

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Masakan

04-02-2012

and I am one of them but(and I'm sure without a doubt that I will either get raged at, laughed at or shuned)this is probably the only game that has pushed me to the verge of tears just, just look at my recent matches you'll understand why.

Anyone else felt this way even if for an instant?

BaNd0N

04-02-2012

the community playing this game has degenerated over past 6 months. I'm either a noob for A) kill stealing, B) dying in team fight, or C) not assisting when a teammate dies. No matter what, if I'm carrying the team to victory as a carry (hence the name community) or engaging to win team fights, I'm the noob. I'm not a pro by any stretch, but I'm absolutely fed up with the negative attitude of the community member in game. Everyone thinks they are hotshotgg or something and that rage is the answer. To all community members: Look at the post of a senior forum member above. You should be ashamed. It's absolutely sick with the insanity.
I've been playing for six months now. When not at work or playing, I'm watching pro matches and champion spotlights and don't feed's on all champs. I've learned how they operate, when they are effective and not. What I've learned? It doesn't matter because the children that populate this game need to grow up and quit anonymously harassing people for playing a GAME. I'm sure DOTA is the same way, and I know starcraft is just the same. Probably not going to do any good, but perhaps a few will take read the post above and stop with the inhumane treatment of fellow community members and figure out what is was like to have fun playing games again.
I have two friends who would complete a full team for me, but harassment caused them to stop playing. Those who harass make the game not fun.

LancerXXX

04-02-2012