My olaf build decent?

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

PardonMySwag

08-04-2010

I have ghost and ignite as summoner spells.

My item build goes something along the lines of this

Dorans Sheild + Hp Pot > Boots > Ruby crystal > Mercury Treads/Ninja Tabi > Phage (or longsword if i dont have enough) > Longsword x2 or Brutalizer > Vampiric Scepter > Giants Belt > Frozen Mallet > Avarice blade or Youmuu's ghostblade > Start finishing off starks fervor > Atma's impaler > Whatever seems neccessary

Anyone that can help me? I'm pretty new to olaf, and all the guides I've read are outdated. I constructed this guide by my own self (it's what I thought would be best for him)

Remani

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

08-04-2010