Alright...gonna unlock my first 3150.

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

PorkWagon

08-04-2010

Hey guys. I first unlocked tf and was having fun with him at first (after getting my ass handed to me many times). But find myself running into situations and getting pawned super fast due to his squishyness. My play style is more "get in the action" high health but still can dish a bit of damage. I am still learning the game and not an excellent player by any means. A few champs im interested in are Heim (heard he was high health and semi simple to play),Udyr,Nunu...

I am also looking for someone who fams decently...any input would be cool. Thanks!

colloquial

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Emissary of the League

08-04-2010

I would really, really suggest not buying anyone until you have tried them. Its easy to regret champion purchases, and if you do not play too much it takes quite some time to get 3150. Take advantage of the free hero roatations and give everyone a try (not just the people you are interested in).

You'll be surprised by who you like, and you'll soon find someone who fits your play style really well. Just be patient and save up for someone you have tried and like, instead of buying on a whim and regretting it.

But I've got some suggestions as to where you can start looking for champions to try. Garen, Gragas, Malphite, Nasus, Mordekaiser, Olaf, Poppy, Sion, Udyr, and Xin Zhao are decent choices for what you seem to like, and are probably a good place to start trying people out. See if you really like one of those champions.

Mr Zafrada

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

08-04-2010

Heim is not tough, he is a squishy caster. Heim is THE pusher/turtler/great farmer/and annoying piece of ****. In ranked is 98% of the times is banned. He is not easy to play, he requieres map awareness, has no escape mechanism, is squishy as hell IMO.